Facebook page of a Toddler

I am not an avid Facebook user . Yet whenever I am working on my laptop at home my daughter conveniently places herself next to me, curious to know what I am doing.

With the level of laptop/computer  penetration in most urban households and most parents conveniently browsing Facebook, the Gen Next is already getting social site savvy.  I won’t be surprised that the future classrooms will be social network enabled.

And I couldn’t resist imagining what would be a typical  Facebook page of a toddler look like.

Let me know if you relate to this one.

Face Book Page of a Toddler

Apple Pie

Don’t know what they fed me yesterday..Definitely smells bad!!

Like          Comment                Share

Shopaholic Nappy

Under house arrest for long..Time to shop lift at Malls

7 nappies like this.

Like          Comment                Share

Lovey Eyes

My latest crush…Ben 10

Like          Comment                Share

Twinkle eyes He is mine !

Game breaker

Just broke open my new remote car, they all are the same inside L

20 nappies like this.

View all 12 comments

Gizmo pants  Try all till you get the one that’s different dude!

Party animal

Birthdays are fun, every gift I give, gets me a return gift J

Like          Comment                Share

Chocó teeth

Gums hurting, guess I am getting a new tooth.. help me!

Like          Comment                Share

Fatso Bum

Mac D or Pizza.. any suggestions

Like          Comment                Share

Game Breaker Mac D dude..toys are everything.

Mama’s boy

Mama says milk is healthy…I trust her

5 nappies dislike this.

Like          Comment                Share

Chota Bheem

Dholkapur is no more safe, with all the chocolate thieves. Time for action

Like          Comment                Share

Jr. Einstein took a quiz where do babies come from

Supermarkets 80%

Circus 40%

Alien attack 30%

Like          Comment                Share

If you like this post, please leave your comments. I would surely get back to you. Well even if you disagree, just ping. 
And yes,  go ahead and share it !
5 thoughts on “Facebook page of a Toddler

  1. Pingback: Once upon a time in Lego Land « socialtrail

    1. socialtrail Post author

      You bet it. I even happen to know some one who has made a FB page of his son, and updates frequent posts on behalf of the child. Amused, how technology drives us!

      Reply
    1. socialtrail Post author

      Hi Alan,
      Thanks for dropping by and your comments. It’s indeed distressing to think and write about these funny things, as my daughter grows up.
      Thanks.
      Mandar

      Reply

Leave a Reply

